Creative Portrait Photography

Photo Shoot Report: Nivi

I’ve been really busy this past week or two, and one of the things I’ve done is photograph the lovely Nivi and edit her images.

Nivi is a young actress from LA who flew up to Portland with her fiance. While up here, she asked if I’d photograph her. Ab. So. Lutely. I did some scouting around and selected a location for the photos, but when Rena Lee, the make up artist for the shoot, arrived she showed me a nearby spot that was even better. Thanks, Rena! It’s so nice to have people on the team who are better at this than I am.

With the classy urban location and the lovely subject (with AMAZING skin), I was spoiled for choice on final images. Here are some of my favorites. Which do you like best?

Nivi

Nivi

Nivi

Nivi

Nivi

Nivi

Nivi

Leave a Reply

